The Colgate Scene
March 2001
Table of contents
Planning Committee Report

Planning Committee Report Contents:
  1. Innovation
  2. Smaller classes
  3. Aid
  4. Environment
  5. Financing the goals of planning
Appendix A

Planning Committee members (1998-99 and 1999-00):
Howard Ellins '73 (Chair)
Jim Manzi '73 (Vice Chair, 1998-2000)
Peter Ackerman '68
Patty Applegate '74
William Browne '67 (Vice Chair, 2000-)
John Golden '66
Neil Grabois
Mark Hayes '98
Edward Macias '66
Pamela Odeen-LoDato '81
Stephen Pond '69
Marcy Wydman '80
Tony Whaling '59
Elected Faculty Representatives:
Jeff Baldani
Margaret Maurer
Bruce Selleck '71
Myra Smith
Current campus members:
Charles Karelis (President of the University)
Jane Pinchin (Provost and Dean of the Faculty)
Betsy Eismeier (Financial Vice President and Treasurer, Secretary of the Committee)
Top of page
Table of contents
<< Previous: "Financing the goals..." Next: "Capital programs" >>