The Colgate Scene
July 2002

The reunion continuum

Maroon Citation winners gathered with Mike Martin '69, president of the Alumni Corporation, and Interim President Jane Pinchin: Front row, from left: Regina Regazzi '92, Director of Financial Aid Marcelle Tyburski, Phil Foussard '82, Steve Choquette '82, Pinchin, Jim Aston '57. Back row: Martin, Scott Meiklejohn '77, Chris Clifford '67, Bill Roberts '42, Stuart Angert '62, Karl Sparre '77, Paul Pileckas '52, Director of Athletics Mark Murphy '77. Maroon Citation winners not pictured were William Browne '67, Jeannette Burgos '77, Angela Moody Robinson '77 and Adam Weinberg, associate dean of academic/student life initiatives and associate professor of sociology. [Photo by John Dowling]

Top of page
Table of contents
<< Previous photo Next photo >>