Love for alma mater swells

Maroon Citation recipients, from left, Steve Pond '69, Ralph Verni '64, [Alumni Corporation Board of Directors President Toby Wesson '64], John Birk '74, Michael Herling '79, President Neil Grabois, [Alumni Board Vice President Mike Martin '69], Amy Vecchione '79, Greg Threatte '69, Hank Towers '44, Denis Cronin '69, Bill Doescher '59 and Bob Connelly Jr. '84. Missing: Gloria Borger '74, Jeff Timmons '64 and Ed Janos '49.

Images of Reunion '99
(click each for a larger version)
Maroon Citation recipients The Big Thaw
The Scientific Americans Nate Dickerson '74
A mega check Awards for Distinguished Service
Mike Barrett '69 Still swinging
Tips for watching football Toby Wollin '74
Main Reunion page